Red State Women


Female Fact[her]

A panel discussion on the direct influence women have on our society, our economy, and our political landscape with Texas’ top female Republican leaders.

October 2nd, 2014
11:30 am-1:00 pm
VIP Reception from 11:00 am-11:30 am
Bent Tree Country Club
5201 Westgrove Dr | Dallas, TX 75248


Hope Andrade
Texas Workforce Commissioner

Cindy Burkett
State Representative HD 113

Konni Burton
Republican Nominee, State Senate District 10

Ronke Okpa
CEO of Applied Program Management & Training

Missy Shorey
Maggie’s List Executive Director


Wade Emmert
Dallas County GOP Chairman


Ronda Moreland
Executive Producer at The Mark Davis Show

Your Information
Sponsorship Level

* RSW is a general purpose political committee organized under Title 15, Texas Election Code. Personal & corporate contributions may be accepted. Donations are not tax-deductible.


  • Railroad Commissioner Christi Craddick
  • Sen. Kelly Hancock
  • Sen. Glenn Hegar
  • Sen. Jane Nelson
  • Sen. Dan Patrick
  • Rep. Angie Chen Button
  • Rep. Myra Crownover
  • Rep. Craig Goldman
  • Rep. Stephanie Klick
  • Rep. Jodie Laudenberg
  • Rep. Jeff Leach
  • Rep. Kenneth Sheets
  • Rep. Jonathan Stickland
  • Rep. Van Taylor
  • Rep. Jason Villalba
  • Republican House Nominee Linda Koop
  • Republican House Nominee John Wray
  • Mayor Betsy Price
  • Hon. Tincy Miller
  • Republican Candidate for Dallas County District Attorney Susan Hawk